“Beauty is whatever gives you joy” (E)

Hi Beauties!

This is my first blog post, so keep in mind I’m new at this blogging thing. 😛

I will try to upload my posts in Portuguese and English. English is not my first language, so some misspellings might happen, if so, I’m sorry 🙂 In every post I will put “P” or “E” to let you know in wich languange they are written. If you see (P/E) you know it has both languages, in that case, Portuguese version will be at the top and English at the bottom, no preference, I just write it in portuguese first because it’s easier for me, thats why 🙂

I’ll try my best to improve as I go.

I hope you enjoy my posts and stay with me through this journey!

Walking through nature

This photograph was taken yesterday while I was walking through a trail20170408_142831. Spring is here, the sun was out, and the weather was perfect to have a walk. The trail was about 4 km and was in good condition. We knew there was a great view somewhere in the area but we didn’t know exactly where, so we had to look around for a bit, which was totally worth it. This place was super high, as you can see, and this was at the top of a huge waterfall. This is beauty at its finest, with all the green and the lagoon, it was just breath taking! It’s nice to breathe some fresh air, and enjoy this kind of beauty, it made my day.

I hope you had a great weekend and got ready for the week ahead.

